How can something so small take so long? That’s right, it’s a website redesign!

New Work

DONESo, my website is small, under ten pages. Yet the process of redesigning it (which was prompted by the stifled laughter I received when I mentioned I edited it in Dreamweaver)(it was deserved laughter) took me so long and it’s still not done. It is, however, miles better than what it was and I am happy to say it is live! I will continue to add galleries to it and actually update it (now that it’s actually easy! Sorry, Dreamweaver)

So have a look, enjoy. Don’t tell me about any typos. too soon.

www.rsawanwhite.com

Leave a Reply

